If you are selling your store and an new owner wants to continue to use CStore Essentials, it is recommended that the a new CStore Essentials account be setup for the new owner and once its setup to cancel the existing account. This will ensure that the financial information is not transferred to the new owner.

To start, the new owner will need to create a new account and schedule an installation using the following link PDI CStore Essentials Remote Installation. We will be able to transfer the price book information (inventory, retail, cost, department, etc). No financial data will be transferred from the previous owners account.

Did this answer your question?